hsamson@live.dk

Træner og ledere 2019-20

         
         
U7/U) MIX Stinne Harboe Træner 40339414  stinne@harboe.dk
  Lise Lotte Lervad Larsen Holdleder 40122330 leervadlarsen@hotmail.com
       
U11P Carina Revsbech Svendsen Træner 23652175 carina.revsbech@live.dk
  Kim Porse Træner 51307667 kporse@fyrrevej12.dk
         
U13 P Jan Hansen Træner 20893234 jan.hansen1967@hotmail.com
  Kristine Iversen Lopdrup Træner/holdleder 22956646  
         
U15P Rikke Sørensen Træner 28266699 rs@pluspaint.dk
  Cathrine Sørensen Hjælpetræner  
       
U16 P Katrine Blicher Træner 26279439 katrineblicherchristensen@gmail.com>
  Per Bertelsen Ass. Træner 61185752 per@xel.dk
         
U18P/Dame Senior Træner

         
U11D/U13D Nikolaj Hansen Træner 50620363 nikolajrosshansen@hotmail.com
  Amanda Samson Træner 25210060 amanda.smsn@gmail.com>
       
U18 D/HS Jonas Lydolf Enevoldsen Træner 60195485 Haandbold_JE@hotmail.com
  Leif Kellberg Træner 23116493 leif_gitte@hotmail.com
  Freddy Jensen Holdleder 20146588 fisn@jensen.mail.dk
         
Målvogtertræner Henrik Notlev Træner 23932494 henrik@notlev.dk
         
Kidz/Lykkeliga Henrik Samson Holdleder 22690778
        
RANDERS SPORTSKLUB FREJA, Viborgvej 92a, 8920 Randers NV, Tlf. 86422741, E-Mail
edit | powered by &Rcms | sitemap