Træner og ledere 2017-18
         
 
(U6)U8 MIX Brian Bech Hjarsen Træner tlf. brbhj@eniig.dk,
U10 P Carina Revsbech Svendsen Træner 23652175 carina.revsbech@live.dk
Morten Ammentorp Træner ammentorpammentorp@hotmail.com
Anja Møller Hjæleptræner anja_moeller2435@hotmail.com
U12 P Jan Hansen Træner 20893234 jan.hansen1967@hotmail.com
Rikke Sørensen Træner rs@pluspaint.dk
     
U14 P Mikael Møller Træner 25243772 mikael.m@outlook.com>
Mie Nygaard Træner mieogcarsten@mail.dk
Kristoffer Buch Hjælpetræner 25361525 buch061198@hotmail.dk
Martin Møller Hjælpetræner 51878187 martin.m@live.dk
Dorte Pilgaard Holdleder dorthe_pilgaard@hotmail.com
       
U16 P Henrik Notlev Træner 23932494 henrik@notlev.dk
Katrine Blicher Træner katrineblicherchristensen@gmail.com
Tine Værnhøj Thaagaard Holdleder 51903064 tine@thaagaard.dk
   
U18/Dame Senior Kim Jacobsen Træner 28106990  skov-jacobsen@youmail.dk
  Henrik Samson Holdleder 22690778 hsamson@live.dk
   
U10 D Nicolaj Nielsen Træner 30781530 nielsen.nicolaj@gmail.com
Anja Vinther Hjælpetræner   Anja.Vinter@hotmail.com
Mathias Jacobsen Hjælpetræner   skov-jacobsen@yoymail.dk
U12 D Mads Christensen Træner 21140819 Mads4220@me.com
  Nikolaj Hansen Træner 50620363 nikolajrosshansen@hotmail.com
       
U18 D Jonas Lydolf Enevoldsen Træner 60195485 Haandbold_JE@hotmail.com
  Leif Kellberg Træner 23116493 leif_gitte@hotmail.com
Freddy Jensen Holdleder 20146588 fisn@jensen.mail.dk
       
Målvogtertræner Henrik Notlev 23932494 henrik@notlev.dk
Ungdomsudvalg Ronnie Kristensen 50555715 mimersvejkristensen@yahoo.dk
Tina Kastrup 25394529 tka@bb.dk
Mikael Møller 25243772 kmx@danskeforsikring.dk
Ulla Lundgaard 23345604 ullalundgaard3@gmail.com
 
 
        
RANDERS SPORTSKLUB FREJA, Viborgvej 92a, 8920 Randers NV, Tlf. 86422741, E-Mail
edit | powered by &Rcms | sitemap